top of page

CONNECT

Mailing Address

6715 NE 63rd St. Suite 103-516 Vancouver, WA 98661-1980

 

Office Address

6307 NE 87th Street

Vancouver, WA 98665


Phone: 360-882-2100
FAX: 360-882-2295

Office Hours: 8AM – 5pm, M – TH

LOCATION

NWBC STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE

2023 - Maddison Kaddy_edited_edited.jpg

Madison Caddy

Ministry Assistant
madison.caddy@nwbaptist.org

Denise Harvey

Denise Harvey

Heather Malm

Heather Malm

EVANGELISM & CHURCH HEALTH 

Lance Caddel

Lance Caddel

Evangelism/Church Health
lancec@nwbaptist.org
(360) 430-4141

David Gass

David Gass

Church Health Catalyst
dgass@nwbaptist.org
(253) 802-2099

Lance Logue

Lance Logue

Student Ministry Specialist

lance@hbcredmond.org

Leigh Ann Stark

Leigh Ann Stark

Childhood Ministry Catalyst

LAStark@nwbaptist.org

(360) 882-2106

Rob and Kristin Walker.jpg

Rob Walker

Church Health Catalyst

benrobwalker@gmail.com

541-632-0757

Zac Minton.jpeg

Zac Minton

Church Health & Church Planting Catalyst

zac.minton@nwbaptist.org

(509) 995-9728
 

Chong  - NWBC.jpg

Chong Kim

Church Health Catalyst

chongkimnw@gmail.com

280303_10150314485185407_6831775_o_edited_edited.jpg

Scott Brewer

Director, Soul Care

scott.brewer@nwbaptist.org

CHURCH PLANTING & MISSIONS

Nancy Hall

Nancy Hall

Women's Missions Specialist
nancyjeanhall@gmail.com

Ken Harmon

Ken Harmon

Northwest Collegiate

Ministry Consultant
kenharmon1@gmail.com
(503) 957-8109

Wes Hughes

Wes Hughes

Church Planting Catalyst
nwbaptistwes@gmail.com
(360) 624-6290

Gary Floyd

Gary Floyd

Rob and Kristin Walker.jpg

Rob Walker

Church Planting Catalyst

benrobwalker@gmail.com

541-632-0757

Philp Peters

Phil Peters

Church Planting Catalyst
nw.phil@gmail.com
(360) 751-8455

Tim Howe

Tim Howe

Church Planting Catalyst
timothydhowe@gmail.com
(408) 710-9401

Natalie Hammond

Natalie Hammond

Church Planting Admin.
natalie@nwplanting.com

(425) 640-3676

Gary Irby

Gary Irby

Director of Church Planting
gary@nwplanting.com
(425) 640-3676

2fa36b61-ffcb-4fa9-9569-dba541b5f0c4.jpg

Ivan Montenegro

Church Planting Catalyst

ivanmontenegro@hotmail.com

360.398.3563

COMMUNICATIONS 

Cameron Crabtree

Cameron Crabtree

Zack Gregor

Zack Gregor

Graphics/Media Designer
zack@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2100

tod.jpeg

Todd Stark

bottom of page