Small Group

CONNECT

Mailing Address

6715 NE 63rd St. Suite 103-516 Vancouver, WA 98661-1980

 

Office Address

2612 NE 114th Ave. Suite 6

Vancouver, WA 98684-4229


Phone: 360-882-2100
FAX: 360-882-2295

Office Hours: 8AM – 5pm, M – TH

LOCATION

NWBC STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE

Randy Adams

Randy Adams

Pamela Brock

Pamela Brock

Dondi Harmon

Dondi Harmon

Brian Yaw

Brian Yaw

Leigh Ann Stark

Leigh Ann Stark

Denise Harvey

Denise Harvey

Heather Malm

Heather Malm

Receptionist/Ministry Assistant
hmalm@nwbaptist.org

(360) 882-2100

Kristen Johnson

Kristen Johnson

EVANGELISM & CHURCH HEALTH 

Joe Flegal

Joe Flegal

Evangelism/Church Health
joef@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2103

Lance Caddel

Lance Caddel

Church Health Catalyst
lancec@nwbaptist.org
(360) 430-4141

David Gass

David Gass

Church Health Catalyst
dgass@nwbaptist.org
(253) 802-2099

Lance Logue

Lance Logue

Student Ministry Specialist
lance@pathwaychurch.net

Leigh Ann Stark

Leigh Ann Stark

Kids Ministry Specialist

LAStark@nwbaptist.org

(360) 882-2106

Rob and Kristin Walker.jpg

Rob Walker

Church Health Catalyst

benrobwalker@gmail.com

541-632-0757

kent staton.jpg

Kent Staton

Church Health Catalyst
kentstaton@gmail.com

Chong  - NWBC.jpg

Chong Kim

Church Health Catalyst

chongkimnw@gmail.com

CHURCH PLANTING & MISSIONS

Nancy Hall

Nancy Hall

Women's Missions Specialist
nancyjeanhall@gmail.com

Ken Harmon

Ken Harmon

Northwest Collegiate

Ministry Consultant
kenharmon1@gmail.com
(503) 957-8109

Wes Hughes

Wes Hughes

Church Planting Catalyst
nwbaptistwes@gmail.com
(360) 624-6290

Gary Floyd

Gary Floyd

Rob and Kristin Walker.jpg

Rob Walker

Church Health Catalyst

benrobwalker@gmail.com

541-632-0757

Philp Peters

Phil Peters

Church Planting Catalyst
nw.phil@gmail.com
(360) 751-8455

Tim Howe

Tim Howe

Church Planting Catalyst
timothydhowe@gmail.com
(408) 710-9401

Natalie Hammond

Natalie Hammond

Church Planting Admin.
natalie@nwplanting.com

(425) 640-3676

Gary Irby

Gary Irby

Director of Church Planting
gary@nwplanting.com
(425) 640-3676

2fa36b61-ffcb-4fa9-9569-dba541b5f0c4.jpg

Ivan Montenegro

Church Planting Catalyst

ivanmontenegro@hotmail.com

360.398.3563

COMMUNICATIONS 

Cameron Crabtree

Cameron Crabtree

Comm. Strategist/Editor
cameron@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2111

Zack Gregor

Zack Gregor

Graphics/Media Designer
zack@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2109

Sheila Allen

Sheila Allen

Ken Houston

Ken Houston