Small Group

CONNECT

2612 NE 114st Ave. Suite 6
Vancouver, WA 98684
Phone: 360-882-2100
FAX: 360-882-2295

Office Hours: 8AM – 5pm, M – TH

LOCATION

NWBC STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE

Randy Adams

Pamela Brock

Dondi Harmon

Brian Yaw

Leigh Ann Stark

Leigh Ann Stark

Denise Harvey

Denise Harvey

Heather Malm

Heather Malm

Receptionist/Ministry Assistant
hmalm@nwbaptist.org

(360) 882-2100

Kristen Johnson

EVANGELISM & CHURCH HEALTH 

Joe Flegal

Evangelism/Church Health
joef@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2103

Lance Caddel

Church Health Catalyst
lancec@nwbaptist.org
(360) 430-4141

David Gass

Church Health Catalyst
dgass@nwbaptist.org
(253) 802-2099

Lance Logue

Student Ministry Specialist
lance@pathwaychurch.net

Leigh Ann Stark

Kids Ministry Specialist

LAStark@nwbaptist.org

(360) 882-2106

Bruce Sloan

Church Health Catalyst
sloan@nwbaptist.org

(503) 515-5340

Kent Staton

Church Health Catalyst
@nwbaptist.org

 

CHURCH PLANTING & MISSIONS

Nancy Hall

Nancy Hall

Women's Missions Specialist
nancyjeanhall@gmail.com

Ken Harmon

Northwest Collegiate

Ministry Consultant
kenharmon1@gmail.com
(503) 957-8109

Wes Hughes

Church Planting Catalyst
nwbaptistwes@gmail.com
(360) 624-6290

Gary Floyd

Philp Peters

Phil Peters

Church Planting Catalyst
nw.phil@gmail.com
(360) 751-8455

Tim Howe

Tim Howe

Church Planting Catalyst
timothydhowe@gmail.com
(408) 710-9401

Natalie Hammond

Natalie Hammond

Church Planting Admin.
natalie@nwplanting.com

(425) 640-3676

Gary Irby

Gary Irby

Director of Church Planting
gary@nwplanting.com
(425) 640-3676

COMMUNICATIONS 

Cameron Crabtree

Comm. Strategist/Editor
cameron@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2111

Zack Gregor

Graphics/Media Designer
zack@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2109

Sheila Allen

Ken Houston